Museum Leadership

 

Joseph C. Knight

Executive Director 

joseph@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 223

 

Melissa Gagliano

Visitor Services Director

& Administrative Secretary

melissa@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 226

 

Kellie Spinks

Programs & Exhibits Coordinator 

kellie@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 228


Debbie Fuge

Visitor Services Specialist 

debbie@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 200




 

Gabe Havalack

Visitor Services Manager

gabe@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 200

 

 

 


Lauren Wylie

Visitor Services Specialist 

lauren@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 200