Museum Staff

We are proud of our team of children's museum professionals who provide world-class learning experiences to everyone we serve.

Directory 

Joseph Knight

Executive Director

joseph@handsonwnc.org

828.697.8333 ext. 223

Mindy Campos

Director of Operations

mindy@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext. 224

Kay Campbell

Director of Education

kay@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext. 225

Heather Boeke

Creative Experiences Director

heather@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext.225

Melissa Gagliano

Visitor Services Manager

melissa@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext. 200

Judi Donofrio

STEM Specialist 

judi@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext. 225

 Stephanie Kazmierzak 

STEM Specialist

stephanie@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext. 225

Debbie Fuge

Visitor Services Guide

debbie@handsonwnc.org 

828.697.8333 ext. 200